Allium family

Because the boyfriend is away (he is always away!) I am allowing myself to indulge in copious amounts of garlic and onion. Therefore, I made a slightly unorthodox dinner: scrambled eggs with onions and a cucumber salad with garlic. Add to that some Pag cheese and Drniš prosciutto, and you have a dinner fit for a king.

Look at those perfectly even slices! My!

Look at those perfectly even slices! My!

Garlic.

Garlic.

Onions FTW.

Onions FTW.

Yeah, yeah, I know the eggs are overcooked. That is my trademark.

Yeah, yeah, I know the eggs are overcooked. That is my trademark.

At this point I was so hungry I started drooling...

At this point I was so hungry I started drooling…

Leave a Reply

